Tots on the Plains Playgroup

Come and join our friendly group of parents and little ones who meet together to enjoy each other's company. Tot's on the Plains is a structured playgroup that meet every Wednesday fortnight, 9.30 - 11.30am.

Each session includes:

  • Music Time
  • Story Time
  • Craft Time
  • Morning Tea for everyone (includes parent social time).

What to bring:

  • a piece of fruit per child
  • gold coin donation for our craft time
  • your happy face

Our meeting days for 2017

 

Term 1, 2017 Term 2, 2017
Wednesday, 1st February Wednesday, 26th April
Wednesday, 15th February Wednesday, 10th May
Wednesday, 1st March Wednesday, 24th May
Wednesday, 15th March Wednesday, 7th June
Wednesday, 29th March Wednesday, 21st June
Term 3, 2017 Term 4, 2017
Wednesday, 19th July Wednesday, 11th October
Wednesday, 2nd August Wednesday, 25th October
Wednesday, 16th August Wednesday, 8th November
Wednesday, 30th August Wednesday, 22nd November
Wednesday, 13th September  

 

For further enquires please contact Leah on 0405362227.